CCDA Facebook Page

CCDA Facebook Link

Committee Contacts

(Please scroll down for the complete list)

Please contact us should you require a postal address.

General correspondence
Email: info@ccda4wd.com.au

President - Jason Forssman
Email: president@ccda4wd.com.au
Phone: 0417 538 836 

Vice President - James Hill
Email: vp@ccda4wd.com.au 


Secretary - Cameron Stewart
Email: info@ccda4wd.com.au

Treasurer - 
Joe Vowles
Email: treasurer@ccda4wd.com.au

Registrar (Memberships) - Luke Newman
Email: registrar@ccda4wd.com.au
Phone: 0409 622 861

Chief Marshal/Marshal Training - Geoff Barby  
Email: marshals@ccda4wd.com.au

Chief Scrutineer – Justin Dullard
Email: scrutineer@ccda4wd.com.au
Phone: 0400 699 957

Log Book Management – Kelly Miller
Email: logbook@ccda4wd.com.au
Phone: 0438 747 314

Rule changes/suggestions - Geoff Barby
Email: rules@ccda4wd.com.au 

Media / PR - James Hill
Email: media@ccda4wd.com.au 

Equipment manager - Adam Simpkin 
Phone 0421 522 258 

Public Officer - Dan Moulday & Tim Bussey

Copyright CCDA 2012

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software