CCDA Facebook Page

CCDA Facebook Link

Committee Contacts

(Please scroll down for the complete list)

Please contact us should you require a postal address.

General correspondence
Email: info@ccda4wd.com.au

President - Jason Forssman
Email: president@ccda4wd.com.au

Vice President - James"Jimbo"  Hill
Email: vp@ccda4wd.com.au 

Secretary - Jodie Marshall
Email: secretary@ccda4wd.com.au

Treasurer - 
Joe Vowles
Email: treasurer@ccda4wd.com.au

Registrar (Memberships) - Luke Newman
Email: registrar@ccda4wd.com.au

Chief Marshal/Marshal Training - Geoff Barby / Leon Jones
Email: marshals@ccda4wd.com.au

Chief Scrutineer – Justin Dullard
Email: scrutineer@ccda4wd.com.au

Log Book Management – Kelly Miller
Email: logbook@ccda4wd.com.au
Phone: 0438 747 314

Rule changes/suggestions - Brock Snowden
Email: rules@ccda4wd.com.au 

Media / PR - James Hill
Email: media@ccda4wd.com.au 
Phone: 0419 107 899

Equipment manager - TBC

Public Officer - TBC

Copyright CCDA 2012

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software